Garden Almost Ready For Fall

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Garden Almost Ready For Fall

  1. Jen C

    What are you planning on planting for fall? I just pulled my zucchini, so I have a very large space I want to fill.

    • potagergardengirl

      I’m going to plant kale, carrots, broccoli, cauliflower, spinach and I have some pumpkins planted already, i did that a few weeks ago.

  2. I know, I have relished pulling things out as they finish their harvest! Make it all look clean and tidy again~

  3. potagergardengirl

    I hear you Heather! I planted so haphazardly I feel this year, didn’t think that when I was planning everything…next year I will learn from this year. But it was kind of cool to just let things grow over one another b/c they did so fabulous without my intervention…definitely mostly a mid level of maintance on my part was needed. Oh and I pulled out two baby potatoes out of the potato bags..I thought of you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

